Slider

Dates

Date Range View

07 August 2020 - 07 August 2023
07 August 2020 - 07 August 2023

Saturday 19 September 2020 - Wednesday 23 September 2020
European Congress of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine (ESPRM)

Location: Belgrade, Serbia

https://esprm2020.com/

Tuesday 22 September 2020
Webinar »ESWT in Hand Surgery« with Prof. Dr Karsten Knobloch


Live Webinar at 18:00 (CET)


Register here: https://www.edudip.com/en/webinar/eswt-in-hand-surgery/354534

Tuesday 06 October 2020
Webinar »ESWT for Erectile Dysfunction and Urological Pain Therapy« with Dr Alexander Sahi


Live Webinar at 18:00 (CET)


Register here: https://www.edudip.com/en/webinar/eswt-for-erectile-dysfunction-and-urological-pain-therapy/366184

Thursday 15 October 2020 - Saturday 17 October 2020
Salon Rééduca 2020

Location: Paris, France

https://www.salonreeduca.com/fr-fr.html

Thursday 05 November 2020 - Saturday 07 November 2020
18th Aesthetic & Anti-Aging Medicine World Congress (AMWC)

Location: Monte-Carlo, Monaco

Monday 09 November 2020 - Wednesday 11 November 2020
Annual Meeting of the British Association of Urological Surgeons (BAUS)

Location: Birmingham, UK

Thursday 10 December 2020 - Saturday 12 December 2020
34th International Conference of Alzheimer's Disease International (ADI)

Location: Singapore

https://adi2020.org/

STORZ MEDICAL AG
Lohstampfestrasse 8
8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)71 677 45 45
Fax: +41 (0)71 677 45 05

www.storzmedical.com